Skip to content


Heather Ceresoli (

1st Vice President/Membership

Erica Dees (

2nd Vice President/Programs

Salima Gardner

3rd Vice President/Ways & Means

Alicia Felton

4th Vice President/Volunteers

Laura LoPresti  (


Robin DiGiorgio (

Recording Secretary

Angela Bydalek

Corresponding Secretary

Angela Bydalek

Committee Chairs

ACT Prep

Melissa Fleet  (


Eva Ebert (


Kristen Miller (

Lena Leo

County Council

Erica Dees

Dad’s Club

Bill Gibbs

Faculty Representative


Latrice Markison


Deanna Morrow

Beth Rogers


Leslie Nixon (

PE/HOPE Uniforms

Sunny Garlits  (

Moira Schmidt



Addy Aviles

Lynette Mills


Are you graduating in 2019 with plans to continue your education in some way? Do you have at least a 3.0 weighted GPA? Are you a student member of the PTSA? Have you served your school and community throughout high school?

You may be eligible to apply for a PTSA scholarship!

Click on PTSA Links at top of page for additional inf


Seniors, If you are interested in earning volunteer hours for the PTSA Scholarship, consider submitting an article for the PTSA Newsletter.  Share some news about campus happenings from a student’s perspective.  Include a picture for extra impact.  The deadline to submit your article is October 25th.  Please email your article to Leslie Nixon

Senior Awards Night

Terri Ansel

Christy Lowe

Senior Day/Senior Banners

Maura Weins (

Spirit Wear

Sunny Garlits

Moira Schmidt

Steinbrenner Cares

Melinda Sheer

Jessie Giovenco

Jennifer Bonmarito

Student Ambassadors

Deanna Morrow

Shelly Saunders

Student Incentives

Melinda Sheer

Teacher Appreciation Week

Portia Engman

Bonnie Garrison

Teacher Grants

Jill Schwitzgebel